A couple of things coming up…

A couple of things coming up…

Hello everyone, sorry I haven’t been blogging as much! I’ve recently began to work two full jobs which equate to nearly full time hours, just to earn some extra money for a holiday and more makeup 😊 I won’t be blogging everyday like usual, however, I’ll be blogging maybe once or twice a week!
Quality not quantity, right?


I thought I’d rather put only one or two reviews up a week which are better quality than dragging one out everyday when I’m exhausted and not on top form.

Below is a few of the things I’ll be reviewing over the next couple of weeks…

These are my presents off my boyfriend for my birthday next week (apart from the photo primer) so you’ll hear about them very soon!
I hope you’re as excited as I am!
Lots of love, Jessica xxx

5 thoughts on “A couple of things coming up…

Leave a comment