Fake Kylie Cosmetics Warning!!!

Fake Kylie Cosmetics Warning!!!

Okay, after searching through eBay to see if I could buy Mary Jo K since I’ve just missed the most recent restock, I stumbled upon these…
My heart jumped. Nothing makes me more naseous or nervous than fakes. These are the first Kylie Cosmetics fakes I’ve seen so it’s not like I’ve heard anything about them, either. The one thing about copies is that they can be so dangerous, there’s been reports of the chemicals burning people’s faces which isn’t pleasant really, is it?


I’m just going to discuss the packaging for a little while, in the two pictures above, the packaging for the lip kits is completely wrong although, the seller states that they come without liner. Kylie doesn’t sell the liquid lipsticks from her Lip Kits without the liner so there wouldn’t be a substitute box. So the packaging is COMPLETELY wrong. However, I’m scared in case people fall for these due to the fact the packaging resembles the glosses and the metals packaging design. The writing on the actual lipsticks is thicker and blockier on the fakes as well. 

Also, the colour of the liquid lipstick next to the packaging isn’t right because they’re totally different colours!

Two more examples of the wrong packaging:


So if you see any pictures like these, AVOID.

Below, is a picture of what they had in the description and it’s just completely wrong, spelling mistakes, lies and saying that they’re the first to get Kylie Cosmetics in bulk: 

Because this is legit, right? 😑


Also, this is one of the sellers, with no feedback at all. I’m not even afraid of any backlash I get for posting their products due to the fact they selling a potentially dangerous product that could’ve been tested on animals or not tested at all.
So, if you’re a little skint and you think these might be a good idea, save your money and AVOID these. Save the cash and save for a real Lip Kit which are restocked every week or two. It’s just such a shame that people have begun to sell these, however, it’s inevitable so please avoid and if you come across any of these report the seller.

Be careful everyone!
Lots of love, Jessica xxx

15 thoughts on “Fake Kylie Cosmetics Warning!!!

  1. This frustrates me so much!! I don’t know how people get away with selling fakes or how they sleep at night. I’m a big believer in Karma though so they will get what’s coming to them one day! Big thumbs up for highlighting this. I think if all of us bloggers outed these sellers when we spot them we could really make a difference.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading and thanks for the comments! It’s just so dangerous and the people selling just don’t care! I’m a believer in Karma, too. Hopefully they get what they deserve!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, so my bf got me Candy K from kyliecosmeticsoutlet.com. I think he mistook it for kyliecosmetics.com. I got the real Exposed from her site. The two are a bit different in size for the lip liner, so I think Candy K is fake. Do you know anything about that site? Thanks!

    Like

      1. I accidentally ordered from that site too and now am waiting for my package….they didn’t even send me a confirmation email and i have no idea whats going on.Do you have more information on this site?

        Like

      2. They sent a tracking package number and should get to you in 5-7 days. Mine from that site is candy k and the lip liner is pretty good. The lipstick color is darker than the actual candy k color but still quite nice. I’m actually kind of happy with the package.

        Like

      3. I ordered on October 7 and i don’t have a tracking number,they haven’t send me any..They send me just an email with my order and that’s it. By email they are not answering .The payment passed from the bank . let’s see if I will get it this week.

        Like

  3. BOUGHT THE FAKES FOR 2 BUCKS A PIECE, AND DON’T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THEM BUT SOME OF THE COLORS ARE OFF. I’VE USED THEM SINCE THEY CAME OUT AND MY LIPS HAVEN’T FALLEN OFF YET. CANT AFFORD HER LIP KITS WHAT SO EVER. I BOUGHT ONE REAL ONE FOR ABOUT 28 BUCKS OR SO A WHILE AGO..DON’T REMEMBER WHEN..AND THAT ONE THAT WAS REAL MADE MY LIPS FEEL LIKE CRAP. VERY DRY. THE ONES I GET FOR 2$ DRY MATTE BUT AFTER I TAKE IT OFF MY LIPS AREN’T DRY. I LIKE COLOR POP BETTER THAN ANY KYLIE ANYTHING..

    Like

    1. The only thing that concerns me about the cheap fake ones is that you don’t know how harmful the chemicals used in them are. Because they’re so cheap you don’t know what they put in them. It might not be noticeable right away but you’re intaking it. Kylie’s can be drying depending on which color but most matte liquid lipsticks are much worse except for hudabeauty ones.

      Like

  4. Could You please help me.
    Does this Kylie lip kit look, like a fake one? I have my doubts. I didn’t noticed it immediately.. But the package has a sticker, that says “HONKOO”. Also seller is selling probably some Asian products in this auction 😕

    https://www.huuto.net/kohteet/huulimeikkipaketti-suuri-upeita-kestopunia/464901592/kuvat

    I don’t want to buy fake products. I wanted to try, how real Kylie products are.. But if this product is a scam, I will lose my money for nothing and have nothing good to write about the products. 😐

    I have wanted to test Kylie products long time.. But now I am hesitating with this one. Seller started to be desperate. I just want to be safe.

    Like

  5. H,I seriously want to know that “is there side effects when using fake Kylie “? Recently I bought fake make up set and I wanted to try.

    Like

  6. I read through in one of your recent blog article comments that an individual has worked with the Website Scraper by Creative Bear Tech (https://creativebeartech.com). I am contemplating of purchasing this Email Scraper although can not seem to be able to locate a user guide for it. Can someone please point me in the correct direction? Many thanks

    Like

  7. Hi everyone! I was speculating if anybody wishes to register with me as a cannabis and CBD product reviewer? I have already received a considerable amount of cbd goods from top brand names including Fuggin CBD I also have a lot of CBD and hemp items to send to CBD and hemp reviewers, including CBD Oil Syringe, CBD PERSONAL LUBRICANTS and CBD Isolate I likewise do vape reviews and am trying to find a vape reviewer also to review the following eliquid brands (will be transported to you): 7 Monks E-Juice, Foggy Morning Vapor and Roots Reserve E-Juice Thanks guys and have a fabulous day! You can contact me at https://allvapestores.com

    Like

Leave a comment